Posted: November 2, 2012 in Writing

jsascribes

Of all the writer’s minds I’d like to crawl inside of and investigate for a while, the mind of Christopher Moore would definitely be in my top ten. Probably my top three, actually. With his vivid imagination, exceptional storylines, exquisite characters, and wicked sense of humor, I doubt there’d ever be a moment that wasn’t good times.

I was so excited when Christopher told me he’d give me an interview that as soon as I sat down to form some questions, my mind went blank. There were so many things I wanted to ask him, and as nice of a person as he is, I didn’t he’d like being bombarded with a 150 question interview. My mentor, Kim Williams-Justesen is a huge fan, and in fact, is the one who turned me on to his books, so I enlisted her assistance with these questions.

Christopher Moore is the author of…

View original post 1,378 more words

Leave a Reply

