And the Winners Are…

Posted: February 16, 2013 in Author Interview, Fiction, Interviews, Writing
Tags: , , , ,

On Valentine’s Day, author Dianna Love and I did an interview in which three people who commented were eligible to win one of three signed copies of Dianna’s works. I have chosen the winners!

So… a big congratulations to:

Tamela Gibson

Linda L. Bennett

and Jessica Mobbs!

I’ve set up a temporary e-mail address where guys can give me your mailing information which I will forward on to Dianna, who will send your signed books and Keeper Kases along!

Thank you everyone for your participation! Please contact me here by leaving a comment, and we will arrange for your books to be sent!

 

 

Comments
  1. Jessica Mobbs says:

    Eeeeep! This is absolutely wonderful! Thank you Jared and Dianna!

  2. Linda L. Bennett says:

    I am a very happy old woman right now, thank you so very much! Dianna & Jared!!! 😀 I enjoyed interacting with Dianna on your blog, Jared. Thank you again.

Leave a comment